Contact Us

Our postal address is:

Coastal Quilters Inc

PO Box 57099

Mana 5247

New Zealand

 For more information please contact our president 

Prue Cooke-Willis at

Your Committee Members and Helpers 2019/2020

President: Prue Cooke-Willis

Vice President, Newsletter & Website: Neroli Ayling

Treasurer and Membership: Anne-Marie Dunlop

Secretary: Raewyn Hill

Committee Member: Gayle Carmichael

Block of the Month: Amber McIntosh

Sales Table & Raffles: Leza Marfell and Wendy Neilson

Retreats: Julie Elliott

Sit'n'Stitch: Lesley Hall

Class Co-ordinator and Photographer: Alz Armstrong

Librarian: Lindy McKeown

Almoner: Rachel-Mary Perry

Greeter: Angela Ambler

Speaker Liaison: Jenny Allan

Chief Tea Lady: Sharon Ferguson

Library Helpers:  Louise Shirkey and Christine Johnco